Ukraine is not the only one to be rejected. Romania and Bulgaria were not allowed in the Schengen zone

Yesterday, March 7, the European Union has once again postponed, at least until the end of the 2013, the accession of Bulgaria and Romania to full participation in the "Schengen zone". The two countries fulfilled all the necessary technical conditions for joining back in the year before last, but some EU countries do not support their accession for political reasons – inability to fight corruption and crime. As it is known, the decision must be supported by all of the members of the "Schengen zone".

 RADIO "Svoboda"

Будьте першим, додайте коментар!

Залишити відгук