Two members of the Parliament did not sign the oath

Two members of the Parliament – Oleksandr and Andriy Tabalovs have not signed the oath, and therefore can not become deputies – this was announced today, December 12, at the opening of the first session of the Parliament by the spokesman of the United Opposition Arseniy Yatsenyuk.  He also added that the Communists can not form a faction, therefore the Communist leader Petro Symonenko, should not be a member of the temporary presidium as a representative of the political force, that has come to the parliament.

The Parliament can not move to the formation of factions, deputies are speaking in the hall, and outrageous interjections are heard.

Будьте першим, додайте коментар!

Залишити відгук