Transcarpathians traveling to Slovakia must register on the website

As of September 1, Slovakia requires all persons arriving from Ukraine to register upon entering the country.

Registration should be done on the website

This message came from the Border Police of the Slovak Republic. The new rules enter into force from 08:00 on Monday Kyiv time when crossing the border for people traveling from Ukraine to Slovakia.

Confirmation will be sent to the e-mail address provided during registration. It will need to be printed out.

Slovakia has introduced mandatory registration for high-risk countries.

Countries that does not require registration: Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, China, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Greece, Croatia, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland, Iceland, Japan, Republic of Korea, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia , Malta, Monaco, Germany, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Austria, Slovenia, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, Italy.


Будьте першим, додайте коментар!

Залишити відгук