Today we choose the singer for Eurovision

Today, December 23, at 11:50 the final of the national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest "Eurovision-2013" is held in Kyiv.

Professional jury had chosen 20 finalists of the selection process: Pekun Oksana and Maxim Novitsky (1), Maria Yaremchuk (2), Marietta (3); Dmytro Yaremchuk (4); Inesh (5), Zlata Ohnevych (6); duet "Emotion" ( 7); ensemble "Hvozdivchanka" (8); Realivanna (9); Tanya Shyrko (10), a group of "Trinity" (11); Ana Stesiya (12); Alina Grosu (13); Dasha Medova (14), Helen Korneyeva (15); Anheliya (16), Edward Romanyuta (17), Matvij Vermiyenko (18), a group of "DiOfilmy" (19); Dima Skalozubov (20).

Ordinal numbers correspond to the numbers, which viewers can use to vote for contestants.

Start of the voting voting and its completion will be announced during the live broadcast on the First National Channel.

The winner becomes the song defined by NTU, which received the highest number of scores, based on the combined scoring of jury voting and interactive audience voting (sms) at the end of the voting procedure. In case two or more songs gain the same number of scores of viewers and jury, the song that received the highest scores from jury will be the winner.

The 58th international Eurovision competition is held in Sweden in Malmo, semifinals are scheduled for May 14 – 16 and the final – for May 18, 2013. Sweden takes Eurovision in 2013 thanks to the winning of their representative Lorin in the previous contest.

Source: Ukrinform

Будьте першим, додайте коментар!

Залишити відгук