Three Transcarpathians are among those who were put under Russia sanctions

The Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev signed the government decree on the introduction of special economic measures against 322 Ukrainian citizens and 68 companies.

This was reported by the press service of the Russian Cabinet.

"Special economic measures shall be introduced against individuals and legal entities of Ukraine, which involve blocking (freezing) of cashless funds, non-documentary securities and property in Russia and a ban on transferring funds (withdrawal of capital) outside of Russia," – the document states.

The list, among others, includes three natives from Transcarpathia, the 0312 reported.

Thus, the list includes deputy of the Verkhovna Rada Yuriy Chizhmar. The politician was born and raised in Uzhgorod.

In addition, the list includes another MP, a native of the village of Hrushovo, Tyachiv district – Roman Matsola.

The third Transcarpathian, who was put under sanctions, is the First Deputy Minister of Defense of Ukraine Ivan Rusnak (a native of the village of Dilove, Rakhiv district). 

In general, the list of the persons, who are subject to the sanctions, includes judges of the Constitutional Court of Ukraine, deputies of the Verkhovna Rada, officials of the Administration of the President of Ukraine, heads of executive bodies and large Ukrainian companies, etc. 

Будьте першим, додайте коментар!

Залишити відгук

Ваша електронна адреса не буде опублікована.