Which of Transcarpathian officials are in the lustration list?

29 October 2014 10:29  39883261 084182
Which of Transcarpathian officials are in the lustration list?

The lustration list includes former Ledyda's deputy, former head of Vynogradiv DSA and other Transcarpathian dignitaries

The Ministry of Justice of Ukraine on its website published a list of officials subject to the Law of Ukraine "On lustration of power" - the Zakarpattya online informed.

Currently, the list includes 179 former officials at various levels.

You can click on each name and see their old places of work, the reason of lustration and terms of their removal from service. There is also a search field on the site.

Among the persons subject to lustration, there is a number of former and current officials in the power structure of Transcarpathian region.

Bakai Andriy - former Deputy Prosecutor of Transcarpathian region;

Hrab Tetyana - former head of the Vynogradiv District State Administration, the Head of the STI in Vynogradiv district;

Hromovy Anton - former Deputy Head - Chief of Staff of the Transcarpathian Regional State Administration, Deputy Chief of the Main Office of the Ministry of Income in Transcarpathian region

Mukhin Vitaliy - former First Deputy Prosecutor of Transcarpathian region, head of the criminal proceedings studies department of the Research Institute of the National Academy of Prosecution of Ukraine;

Petrunya Anatoliy - former Prosecutor of Transcarpathian region;

Rosman Vasyl - the Deputy Head of Svalyava STI of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine;

Roman Vitaliy - the prosecutor of Irshava ditrict of Transcarpathian region, former deputy prosecutor of Transcarpathian region;

Savchenko Anatoliy - Deputy Prosecutor of the Transcarpathian region;

Sydorchuk Oleg - Prosecutor of Transcarpathian region;

Khylya Mykhailo - Deputy Prosecutor of Transcarpathian region.

The above officials have been dismissed pursuant to sub-paragraph 1 of paragraph 2 of the Final and Transitional Provisions of the Law of Ukraine "On lustration of power" and the prohibition to hold offices for the next 10 years.

As you know, the law on lustration entered into force on October 16.

Post comment

Users posting offensive comments as to other participants of discussion will be banned by moderator without prior warning or explanation. The information related to these users may be provided to law enforcement authorities upon relevant request.Links and advertising messages are prohibited in the comments!

No comments