Victor Baloha is officially the winner

6 November 2012 17:41  36224002 024547
Victor Baloha is officially the winner

 The Central Election Commission declared elected 22 deputies who won in single-mandate constituencies №№ 24, 25, 27, 29, 31, 33, 36 (Dnipropetrovsk region), № 45, 57 (Donetsk region), № 69 (Transcarpathian region) , № № 74, 79 (Zaporizhzhya region), № № 105, 106, 107, 109, 111, 112, 113 (Luhansk region), № 146 (Poltava region), № 200 (Cherkasy region) and number 214 (Kyiv) .

The appropriate decisions have been taken today at the meeting of the CEC.

CEC declared elected deputies Victor Baloha (constituency number 69, the United Center), Yaroslav Sukhoi (constituency number 74, the Party of Regions), Volodymyr Bandura (constituency number 79, the Party of Regions), Serhiy Horokhov (constituency number 105, the Party of Regions), Olexiy Kunchenko (constituency number 106, the Party of Regions), Serhiy Dunayev (constituency number 107, the Party of Regions), Volodymyr Medianik (constituency number 109, the Party of Regions), Oleksandr Koval (constituency number 111, the Party of Regions), Yulia Ioffe (constituency number 112, Party of Regions) and Viktor Tikhonov (constituency number 113, the Party of Regions).

Yuriy Shapovalov (constituency number 146, independent), Anton Yatsenko (constituency number 200, the Party of Regions) and Victor Chumak (constituency number 214, Party "UDAR") will also receive deputy mandates after registration.

All these data are included in the Central Election Commission general protocol of the results of election of people's deputies of Ukraine on October 28.


Tags: election, results, CEC

Read also

Post comment

Users posting offensive comments as to other participants of discussion will be banned by moderator without prior warning or explanation. The information related to these users may be provided to law enforcement authorities upon relevant request.Links and advertising messages are prohibited in the comments!

No comments