Two members of the Parliament did not sign the oath  12 December 2012 12:19  46126134 226704
Two members of the Parliament did not sign the oath

Two members of the Parliament - Oleksandr and Andriy Tabalovs have not signed the oath, and therefore can not become deputies - this was announced today, December 12, at the opening of the first session of the Parliament by the spokesman of the United Opposition Arseniy Yatsenyuk.  He also added that the Communists can not form a faction, therefore the Communist leader Petro Symonenko, should not be a member of the temporary presidium as a representative of the political force, that has come to the parliament.

The Parliament can not move to the formation of factions, deputies are speaking in the hall, and outrageous interjections are heard.

Tags: Yatsenyuk, Tabalov, Parliament

Read also

Post comment

Users posting offensive comments as to other participants of discussion will be banned by moderator without prior warning or explanation. The information related to these users may be provided to law enforcement authorities upon relevant request.Links and advertising messages are prohibited in the comments!

Comments (2)

юля  12/12/2012 1:47 pm

Всё там подписано, а кому этого нехочется тот пусть сосёт канпетку. Табаловы в ПР. Сеня пока тебя окончательно та банда недобила , переходи в ПР.Дальше хуже.

Українка  12/12/2012 1:45 pm

До відповідальності Яценюка! Місця Гримчаку не знайшлось у списку ОО, хоча він є справжнім патріотом України, а Табалову-покидьку місце Яценюк знайшов.

Total 2 comments