Information for Transcarpathians: the Czech Republic, Romania and Slovakia are in the “red” zone, and Hungary is in the “green”

51 countries were classified by the Ministry of Health as the "red zone" of COVID-19 spread.

According to the website of the Ministry of Health, the countries of the "red zone" include such popular among Transcarpathians countries as the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Poland, Montenegro, Croatia and others. But Hungary is in the "green" zone.

Transcarpathians, who come to Ukraine from the "red zone", are obliged to either go for 14 days in self-isolation, or take a PCR test within a day, or come to Ukraine with test results made within 48 hours before the moment of crossing the border.

Foreigners must have a health insurance policy when entering Ukraine.

Будьте першим, додайте коментар!

Залишити відгук