Government closes 10 checkpoints, including the checkpoint “Solotvyno”

The Cabinet of Ministers adopted the decision to close 10 more checkpoints for motor transport yesterday, April 15.

According to the press service of the Government, in order to increase the security during the quarantine measures and in view of the high level of COVID-19 spread in the neighboring countries, Ukraine is closing another 10 checkpoints for motor transport.

According to the decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of March 13, 2020, 10 border crossing points on the borders with Moldova, Poland and Romania will be temporarily closed:








"Novi Troyany",


It should be noted that Romania decided to close the checkpoint "Solotvyno – Sighet" on March 14. Also in early April, Ukraine closed the checkpoint "Vylok".

Thus, currently, 125 border crossing points at the state border of Ukraine are temporarily closed.

Будьте першим, додайте коментар!

Залишити відгук