“Batkivshchyna” and “Svoboda” signed a cooperation agreement

Leaders of opposition parties signed an agreement to form a coalition in the future parliament.

The document was signed by Arseniy Yatsenyuk, Oleksandr Turchinov, Anatoly Gritsenko, Oleg Tyagnibok, Serhiy Sobolev, Boris Tarasyuk, Vyacheslav Kirilenko and Yuri Grymchak.

Thus, the opposition pledge to work together in the next parliament, in particular on the abolition of the "language law", government pension reform and the tax code.

In addition, they undertake not to vote for the amendments to the Constitution, providing for the election of the President in Parliament, and must extend the moratorium on sale of agricultural land for 2 years and vote for the law on the development of the Ukrainian language.

At the table where the document was signed, there was also a place for Vitali Klitschko. The plate with his name was placed on the right end of the table, but the leader of "UDAR" did not show up.

According to Arseniy Yatsenyuk, opposition forces, "both officially, and unofficially" sent letters to Klitschko and are still waiting for him to join.


Украинская правда

Будьте першим, додайте коментар!

Залишити відгук

Ваша електронна адреса не буде опублікована.